๐ŸžThe Bread Has Proofed & Is Ready To Bake, Wish Me Luck Appics @appics Fam, Other ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... then the French Bread I Made Once, Its My First Time Making Milk Bread & Buns! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿž

356ecd39593655521ca460b5b69c37d6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

wish you all the best๐Ÿ‘

It turned out great thanks, so yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

Come to Bangladesh. So i can taste this delicious food ๐Ÿ˜‹

Awe thanks, my final post is now up, it looks and tastes so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿž

Awesome! Learning to make bread is on my goal list for 2021. So inspiring!

Thats awesome! I love it so far!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘

How it was karen?

See my latest post, its so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ‘

you have a gifted hand โœ‹

Awe thanks, so glad I have the mixer to do all the kneading!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿž

Never heard of milk bread before, I will wait to see how it went. Good luck!!!๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‘

The post is up now after Appics was down for 9 hours, its so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿž

Good luck for your baking๐Ÿ˜ how was the taste?

It turned out great thanks, the post is now up!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿž

Thanks!๐Ÿฅฐ

Awe thanks!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61