Ta Daaah! My First Home Baked French Bread Is Ready and Smells Soooo Delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ– ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... So happy to share my Photos First, Right Here On The Appics @appics App, Hope You Like it, Its Sooooo yummy served warm with butter on top, Mmmmmm! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿ˜‹

946d872fe6ab6d0d520844c8196b12d3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Awesome looking, so yummy and for sure very fluffy! Would love to try it with cold butter! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks, yes indeed its so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Finally I can see the end product of your baking. This is really great and beyond my imagination.

Its so delicious with butter, thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿงˆ

Oh I want to try it๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you, its so delicious and the house smells so good!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ–

you're amazing ๐Ÿคฉ

Awe thanks, the bread was delicious, next time I'm making regular milk bread and buns!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ–

Can you send me one for breakfast? ๐Ÿคฃ looks delicious ๐Ÿคฉ

Lol, thanks it was so delicious and I'm glad it turned out for my first try!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅ–

look so delicious too๐Ÿคค

Thanks, its so yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

So Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

Thanks, its delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

This makes me hungry๐Ÿคค

Thanks lol, its so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52