💇‍♀️Good Morning! A "Before" Photo Of Me As I'm Heading into Kelowna to have My ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... Hair Styled and Highlighted this morning For the first time in over 10 Years! 🤯💇‍♀️ I always just dyed my own hair before, so I'm very excited to see how it turns out, stay tuned Appics @appics Fam! 💇‍♀️ 🤯 A big thank you to my Hubby Gaston for giving me a Gift Certificate for Christmas, of $80.00 For the Salon! So by this afternoon I will have a new hairstylist, Salon And Hairdo, Wow All new for this homesteader! 🤯💇‍♀️

ea77935cb1984ffa2a1532ec48fee96f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great to have your haircut as a slf pampering. By the way, the Christmas tree behind you still looks really good.

Thanks! Haha yes that tree is down now but the snow keeps on coming!🤣😂👍❄❄❄

Thanks, its very exciting!💇‍♀️🥰👍

Haha thanks, at least a new hair style!💇‍♀️😂

With a new hairstyle you feel different. I am curious to see the new Karen.

Thanks, happy Saturday 😊

Good morning ☺️Have a great day ☺️

Thanks!👍💇‍♀️

Good morning dear 👌👌

Good morning 🌄

Good morning dear karen 🌺
Have a blessed day. ❤😉

I'm more than curious and looking forward to your next post!! 💇‍♀️💇‍♀️💇‍♀️

There are 2 posts now up, what a awesome experience it was!!👍🥰💇‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47