Kick Off Monday & The New Year Buying APX!๐Ÿค‘ โ†ช By Selling Some DEC From Splinterlands ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... On Steem-Engine for STEEMP Then Used My STEEMP To Buy More Apx, Woot!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคฉ I am currently building up my Apx wallet slowly as I sell Steem and DEC I earn playing Splinterlands and You Can Too!! โ†ช From Splinterlands click on DEC, Select WALLET And send to Steem-Engine. (2) Go to DEC on Steem-Engine and SELL it For Steem which will be STEEMP OR Steem Pegged (3) Then Go To Apx IN Steem-Engine and Buy Apx with your STEEMP. EASY PEASY!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ‘This time I sold 16,000 DEC For 75.9 STEEMP Which I then Bought 1087 Apx with!๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ‘ I Love Watching My Apx Wallet Grow & want to see how much I can save and add to my wallet, before we migrate, and before I power it all up, stay tuned!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ‘ LETS GO GO APPICS / APX CRYPTO, TO TELOS THE MOON AND BEYOND! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒœ๐ŸŒ–๐Ÿช๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ 

6d8ec9454addc423817c134be9132af1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Thanks, hard work on different platforms can really pay off! Go Apx!๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ‘

also today I did a 100 APX Power Up

Thats awesome, little by little it all adds up!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ

Super, good idea,thank you๐Ÿ˜˜

Your welcome ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Love the appics merch! And congratulations!!! ๐Ÿ’ฏ

I live it too, thanks for your kind reply!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Super top up Monday.

Yes indeed thanks, first top up of 2021!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61