APPICS | Smiley Appics Challenge Meets Telos, And A Wonderful "Telos Blockchain" ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Song Is Created By @verbal-d !🙂🎶🎼🎵 Be sure to check it out & The Awesome Smiley Appics Challenge @smileyappics , thats full of surprises, for your chance to Enter 3 Ways & win Big Apx Crypto Prizes, Good Luck Everyone, Hope You Like My "Graphic Design" Entry!😀🎉🤑🎶🙂

6d8487431f882e20898d13dcd7270e0c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks 🙏 everybody for making it the number one song on Appics... soon the Telos Blockchain followers will be singing it too haha... the love 💙 is real. Thanks Karen for this great graphic design ✨✨you are getting better and better. Good Luck 🌟🍀

Your very welcome 🙏 I can't wait for the Telos Community to sing along with us, some already are!🥰👍🎵🎶🎼 Glad you liked my graphic design, I enjoy creating when I can find time to do it!🥰👍🤙🎵🎶🎼

Glad you like it thanks!🎶🎵🤩👍

when i heard this song i can't help but sing too

Haha, yes me too its very catchy, I love it!!🎵🎶🎼🎵🤩👍

My Favorite song on Appics @appics !🥰🎼🎵🎶🎵🎼

Absolutely love the @sirwinchester family @verbal-d ❤ 🎵🎶🥰🤩🎼🎶🎵👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63