Moms Kitchen Is Open!๐Ÿ˜‹ Pork Chops Smothered in BBQ Style Gravy with Mashed Potatoes ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... & Carrots, So Delicious!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ›

747c653d636d992555ab975dfa97339d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Really love your juicy gravy sauce.

Thanks it was so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

That looks really good! Care sharing the recipe?

I just cooked the pork chops first pan fried, then made Packaged BBQ Gravy , put the pork chops back in the pan with the gravey to simmer on low, then served it with Mashed Potatoes & carrots! Glad you liked it Thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ›

That sounds really easy to make. I'll try making it sometimes. Thanks for the reply.

Your welcome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹

I can almost imagine the taste ๐Ÿ˜

Awe thanks it was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

just had my lunch and now I'm hungry again because of this๐Ÿ‘†

Thats awesome lol thanks, it was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54