Appics Is Out Of This 🌎 !Its A Great Time To BUY BUY BUY APX CRYPTO! 🤑👍🤩 I just ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... bought more Apx on Steem-Engine and now have 3,627.00 more Apx added to my wallet, WOOT! 🤑👍 Its the perfect time to buy Apx, Appics Fam. While the price is low and before the migration, remember whatever is in your wallet even if its not powered up yet, will be mirrored over to the Telos network with a snap shot once we migrate!👍🤑 2021 Is Going To Be A EPIC Year For Appics, Are You Ready Blast Off!? 🚀 LETS GO GO GO, SEE YOU ON THE MOON AND BEYOND!! 🚀🛸🌜🚚💨🪐💫🪐💫🌛🚀
🎅🤶💫 Happy APXMAS Everyone #apxmas , and don't forget to also enter the Smiley Appics Challenge, check out the latest postings @smileyappics for all the details! Good Luck and Happy Holidays! 🎅🤶💫

cdc5c5714ab2b1df30771a7e4fc4b6b6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You are the top up Queen on Appics.

Haha thanks! Apx is the only crypto I'm invested in and really believe in! Go Appics/Apx!😁🤑👍

Let's Go Appics @appics To The Moon and Beyond!! 🌖💫🚀🪐🌛🪐🛸🚀🪐💫🌖🚀🛸

Haha thanks! I am definitely on my way, Woot! Just need the price of Apx to go up now lol!👍🤑🤑🤑

wow , many congratulations to you.

Thanks!🥰👍

Great my frnd 👍 Now all that is left is to go to the moon 🚀🌙

Very true thanks, I'm all set to Blast Off!!🚀💫🪐🌖🌛🤑🚀

Me too...... It seems to have to wait a few more days 💥💣

Yes indeed 2021 will be Epic! Save, power up and HODL!!👍🤑

Very clever investor, we have learned from the times of being on Steemit, and we are ready for the next skyrocket with Appics. It feels great being a whale in our community right?

Haha yes indeed and thanks for your kind reply! I was a Dolphin 🐬 At one time on Steem but never a whale lol It feels So Awesome!!🥰👍🐋🐋🐋

Great K!!!!! Question: Do I POWER UP or POWER DOWN to raise my APX? ( The number where you have alil over 3000)

The amount shown up in the mountains is what my Apx at 108,787.00 would be worth if Apx was at its ICO (initial coin offering) price of 0.15 cents. It shows like this because that's how steem-engine set Apx up to the ICO price. So we all hoping for it to at least go up to this price and it will im sure, and much more!👍👍👍🤑
Also its always better to power up so you have more power and your votes etc are worth more on Appics, which in turn makes you more Apx!! Woot!🚀👍🤑

So yes, you power up to raise your Apx.👍🤑

And the number where I'm pointing to is Apx I bought that has not been powered up yet.👍🚀🥰🤑

Great karen!! Preparation for the moon🚀🚀

Haha yes indeed thanks! I'm all set to blast off!!🚀🚀🚀🌖💫🪐🌛🌖

Haha I'm really loving it and its been a very long wait thanks!😁🤑👍

Wow 🤩 that’s Amazing 👍✅

Awe thanks, it took me all morning creating this one lol! Happy Holidays @smileyappics wishing you all the best in 2021!🥰👍🚀

I have been powering up a long time now!🤑🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62