APPICS PIZZA PARTY! ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ•I Never Met A Pizza I Didn't Like, So Delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ• This ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... pizza is 3 meat (beef, sausage, Pepperoni ) with Tomatoes & Chopped Yellow Pepper ๐Ÿง€ Montery Jack Cheese On top, YUMMO! Have a great Sunday Everyone!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿคค

1422bb3ed4dfceaf27a7fe0501fbb347

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I have a great weakness for pizza. Itโ€™s my favourite food.... ๐Ÿ˜

Haha me too thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Yummy yummy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€...You eat this and find yourself on the moon๐ŸŒ’๐ŸŒ•๐Ÿ˜Š

Haha yes indeed thanks, so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Come on Karen, mouth watering, these pizzas look sooo delicious ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคค

Haha thanks, I love pizza, the perfect finger food!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Me too! Pizza is food for every time of the day ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

Haha, YUMMO!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜„

I can eat all of it right now ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜

Haha it was so yummy thanks!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Great combination in one tray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45