📲 In Town Shopping Today & Picked Up My New Samsung Galaxy A71 Quad Cam. Cell Phone ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and Picked Up a New Red Phone Case for $35.00 that also has slots for Bank cards etc, I love it! ❤📲 Faster Stronger and better Camera, stay tuned for some awesome photos as I get used to using all the new features!😉❤📲

7a0cd64654579cb42557bb427dd17d39

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The color of phone case is a perfect match to the festive season.

Yes indeed, thanks!🥰❤🤶

The color of phone
Case is a perfect match to
The festive season.

                 - andyjim


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice! Looking forward to some great shots with the new camera!

Thanks! Love this phone so far, can't wait until I figure out all the features! 😉📲

I also need to buy a new phone. But I am wondering which brand to take🤔. But your phone is also very nice. 😍 Because I used it a few days ago😊

Its a personal thing when buying a cell phone, we are all different, I always go for a great camera and video plus lots of Ram and storage for all my photos lol!📲🤩👍

Enjoy it! More an Apple fan here!

Thanks I will!🥰📲

It's so adorable. I saw this phone. It has 7000 mh battery also have some Awesome features. 🥰

Yes thanks! the Quad cam is really awesome, Ineed to figure it out lol, it's 128GB with 6G Of Ram and super infinity AMOLED display, My awesome Christmas gift to myself that actually pays itself off as I pay my bill through Koodo for 2 years, so I didn't have to put any money down, bonus!🤣📲❤👌👍

oh what a gift. Really Awesome

Thanks, loving it so far!👍📲❤

Samsung camera is really good plus bigger memory and superb surfing experience 🙏❤

Yes indeed thanks, I love it, also a bigger screen!🥰📲👍👌❤

that's great!! Now we can see better pictures from you😁

Haha thanks, I hope so once I figure out all the features, I'm going to try and a YouTube video about it later!😉📲👍

Yasss! Kickass phone. Looking forward to many more amazing photos by you with this new baby. 😍

Me too thanks, it will take awhile to learn it good like my old phone !👍📲❤

Great, now with all the snow around you can try to capture the snowflakes and snowcrystals between your backing sessions.😉

Haha yes once I learn how to use it should be fun!👍

Exploring what you can do with it is fun.

Woohooo, Congratulations ✨✨✨

Thank you, I love it!!👍📲❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65