🧑‍🍳 Baked a Heart Shaped Cake To Show My ❤️ For Appics & The APXMAS Christmas ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Challenge! 🧑‍🍳❤️🍰 A Delicious Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting to celebrate the holidays! 🍰❤️
🥰✨🤶 Thanks for hosting this challenge @mauriciovite and @elteamgordo here on Appics @appics , and best of luck to everyone, Merry Christmas! 🥰✨🎄🤶

8c4313507cae5f8160116206885e1f88

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Your cake looks really lovely. And sorry that I wanna eat it all.

Haha me too thanks! It's so delicious!🍰🤤🤤🤤

Your cake looks really
Lovely. And sorry that I
Wanna eat it all.

                 - andyjim


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

that's looks yummy❤❤❤ i love cakes but i don't have the ability to bake for the moment so i can only buy on bakeries

Even bought at the bakery is just as delicious! Thanks for your kind words!🤤😋

A green color frosting would've made this cake the perfect Christmas baking.

Thanks! I have green too but left it Red for love ❤

I'm baking sugar cookies soon, stay tuned for red and green icing decorations!😋

looking so delicious 😍😍😍

Thanks it was blissfullicious!😋😋😋

I can smell it😋😋😋💗

Excellent shape 👌..... Looks so delicious and yummy 😋😋😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28