🤶 APXMAS Christmas Entry #3:🎄 Preparing Ornaments & Angel To Decorate Our Christmas ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... Tree, and Wrapped My First 2 Christmas Gifts, Woot!🤶✨🎄 I'm really starting to get into the Christmas spirit and looking forward to seeing all your Christmas Snaps for the challenge being hosted by @mauriciovite & @elteamgordo Just use the #apxmas tag and Happy Holidays Appics @appics Fam!🤶🎄✨ Stay Tuned For My Posting on Our Completed Tree, We Will Also Be Decorating A Larger one Outside, Stay Tuned For That, and thanks for all your support! 🥰✨🤶🎄🤶🎄🤶🎄

736b266cdfa654c33110fd1e8b27c28d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So many interesting beautiful ornament items to decorate the Xmas tree.

Thank you! I love them all, the balls and baubles will go on the bigger tree outside, stay tuned!🎄✨🤶🎄✨🤶

I am waiting for see your beautiful decorations.... Xmas tree🎄🎄

Awesome thanks! I'm off to sleep now but will decorate it in the morning, stay tuned!🥰✨🎄

Now go for sleep friend..... Take rest a little bit 💞

It must be so exciting, huh?😍

I love Christmas but just starting to get into the spirit, it's going to be very quiet this year!🥰✨

Indeed, Beautiful decorations.

Awe thanks, I live tree ornaments they are so small and cute!🥰✨🎄

Christmas or not i love seeing angels figurines. they are so lovely

Yes me too, thanks! Helps put me in the spirit!🥰✨🎄👼

Right in front of the TV. That must be annoying haha

I Know!! Lol🤣🤣🤣🤣

👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾

Thank you!🥰✨🎄

I’m feeling the season with your post! Merry Christmas Karen 🥰🧡

Awe thanks! Me too I'm just starting to get into the spirit and will feel it more once we decorate our trees!🎄✨🎄✨🎄

Looks Very good! 🎅😄

Thank you, happy Holidays!🥰✨🎄

Hermoso 😍

Thanks 🎀🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48