DINNER!๐Ÿ””๐ŸฅŸ Perogies With Maple Bacon ๐Ÿฅ“ Onions + Sour Cream Specially made for my ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Appics @appics Fam. And So Delicious, Enjoy!๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸฅŸ๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿง…

1f4923f380f542393908b600f00c1b74

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

This is making me hungry now.. i believe you are really good at cooking.. wish you are my neighbor ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

Awe thanks, it was delicious!๐Ÿ˜‹

Perfect food for dinner ๐Ÿ™‚ you are a great cook ๐Ÿ‘

Awe thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅฐ

Maple bacon eh. Only in Canada haha

That's for sure, lol!! I also love Applewood smoked bacon, so Delish!!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿฅ“

I LOVE pierogi! we make them every Christmas!

That's awesome thanks! So many ways to stuff them, I like potato and onion with bacon, so yummy!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

As a polish person I have to mention that our traditional dish is called "pierogi" ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes indeed, so many different ways of spelling it around the world, but all taste delicious!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹

yum ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹everything is perfect with sour cream

So true, thanks!!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅฐ

Yum, you are a real master chief ๐Ÿ˜„

Awe thanks, but no, I just enjoy home cooking sometimes!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Such a well treat for dinner. Have a great evening!

Thanks it was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Sorry, but not my kind of dinner๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š

No worries I don't like all foods I see on here either, to each their own!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

So true๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. I have your muffins and cakes๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56