POST #2 | 🍽️ My Kitchen Photos Where Our Cupboards and New Countertops Are Currently ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Being Installed, Can't wait to share with my Appics @appics Fam Photos Once they are installed over the next few days! The 2 year wait is almost over Woot, BEST WEEKEND EVER! 🥰🎉🤯👌👍

83fdd9bf6d6e5112ef22452c11cf39b8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh it is difficult but the result will make it up to you!!!

Yes this is the hope thanks! 😉👌👍

Because our house/ cabin is basically one large open kitchen/ living area my whole place is turned upside down right now!!🤯🤯🤯🤯

What a mess! Where are you cooking? Where are you staying?

We are cooking and living like this lol! Our fridge and stove are all hooked up it's just a pain but do able!👌👍🤣🤯

As long as you are good humored it helps.

Well yes I really have no choice in the matter, we live an hour from town up in the mountains and can't afford a hotel room or I would definitely be there!🤣👌👍

Keep your humor. I keep my fingers crossed that evrything is finished soon.

Haha thanks, me too!!😂🤣👍

spacious kitchen you have🤩. glad to hear that these 2 years waiting time is soon over. looking forward to see pictures of it once it's finished...

Me too my friend thanks!! He had to leave now for the day, so hopefully he can finish it on Monday!😉👌👍

You are going to so love your new kitchen. I am happy for you

Awe thanks, he's gone for the day now so hopefully he can finish on Monday!!😉👌🤞🤞🤞

This will be a real cook's paradise🤩

Awe thanks! It's something that I have always wanted so now that I am in early retirement finishing our forever house/cabin I'm really looking forward to it!🥰🏡🏠

The kitchen and large window are truly great. Such a perfect place to enjoy cooking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66