Juicy Sirloin Steak Lunch While We Were In Town Yesterday ๐Ÿ˜‹ So DELICIOUS I had To ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Snap Some Photos And Share Here On Appics @appics ! ๐Ÿ“ฒ Served with 1/2 and 1/2 Fries & Ceasar Salad, 3 Onion Rings and Garlic Bread, Hope you like it!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿฅฐ

d5ff4b109a8fb01642a5e05b440c77fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I like it ๐Ÿ‘ If I could eat ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

Haha thanks it was a real treat for us to eat out!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿค™

I can smell the juicy serloin steak from here.

Haha that's awesome, it was so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

I so love steak. ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

Thanks, me too, it's a real treat for us very expensive to buy!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

mmm... i can imagine how delicious it is๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

Thank you! It was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

Wow๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹It's look so good

Thanks, it was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

I feel so hungry right now!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคค

Thanks, glad to make you hungry, lol!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฃ

Looking much yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks, it was the best!!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹

Haha glad to make you hungry!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65