I Finally Got My Kitchen Sink Put In My House Woot!! 💪🏡 I have been waiting 6 months ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for this since our camping trailer was moved and we built onto the other half of our house! 🏡🥰💪 It's such a great day, you have no idea what it's like to actually have a proper sink until you don't have one Lol, and have to do dishes in the bathroom, haha!! 😂🚿 This is definitely My Happy Place Today, and happy to Share My Good Vibes With My Appics @appics Fam!! 🥰🏡💪🤩

49179feda511745d9f6478c15b465316

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations and I hope that all your desire will be granted. It's a very nice place to wash your dishes.

Yes thanks! Now I need countertops, cupboards and a new propane stove!! Lol but so grateful to at least have a kitchen sink! 👍👍👍🥰

Once it is well set, your life will be much more easier than do dishes in the bathroom.

Haha yes for sure thanks!! I'm sure the novelty of having a kitchen sink will wear off soon lol!😂👍

The more you'll enjoy cooking!

Haha yes indeed, I'm sure the novelty will wear off soon lol!😂😂😂

Happines is in small things

You are so right my friend, we don't know what we've got till it's gone...thanks!🥰👍🤙

Next is finishing the kitchen, I need to buy a new propane stove and put in all the counter tops and cupboards!! We can only slowly do stuff as we get money. 👍👍👍🥰

wow that great👍👍👍so what's next ,i can't wait for for of your house tour❤

See my second to milanroid above, my comment to you went to the wrong spot lol!👍🥰😂

just read it👍everything is getting into the right direction as you plan it carefully 👏👏that is great

It's so awesome, thanks!👍🥰💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70