What A Fantastic Day!🏆I Made 3rd Place At The Live Ambassador Awards, Woot!🎉🤩🏆 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Proof That Hard Work and Passion Is Always Rewarded On Appics In Many Ways!! 🥰👍 THANK YOU APPICS @appics and @agent for the kind words during the ceremony that I was fortunate to attend this morning for the first time!! it was much appreciated and a lot of fun!! 👍🥰🤩🎉
🤩🎉🏆📢 A BIG CONGRATULATIONS To all my fellow Senior Ambassadors & All Ambassadors, Well done!! With a special 📢 Shout Out to @ajinkyajagtap for 1st and @marwitt for second place WOW! I know how hard I worked to get 3rd place, and the only time I was not on Appics was when I was sleeping, lol!! You guys must not sleep at all lol, Great job guys!! 🤣😂🤩👍🎉🎊
🤩🥰🏆
BEST OF LUCK TO ALL AMBASSADORS IN OCTOBER! With new rules for a more all around Ambassador Award🏆 anyone can easily move up or make the list for some awesome extra APX Deligation, Let's Go! Maybe next time I will see you all on the New Telos Network!** 🚀🤩🥰🏆🎊🎉🚀

bd131cd126e8571e3ff4d0c545cc604d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

As usual! I know you will make it to top3. Congratulations 👍👍

Awe thank so much for your kind reply, I was in 6th last month so happy to have moved up!!🤩🤙🥰🎉🏆

Next time to ⤴️ 1️⃣

Fingers crossed 🤞😉

Congratulations my dear Karen, it's a pleasure being part of this amazing team 😍

Yes indeed, thank you!!👍😉🥰 It's been an amazing experience here on Appics, love this family so much!!😍👍😉🥰

congratulations mommaaa loovveee as always.. a well deserved recognition 🎊 congratulations ❤️❤️❤️

Awe thanks so much for your Awesome reply!! Hard work pays off, it's a great day for all Ambassadors!!🥰😉🏆🎊🚀🎉🤩🏆

Thank you for using the #goodvibes tag and this post gets 100% upvote from me.

Being proud as the top 3 and getting acknowledged as the fruit of you effort, love and passion being here in APPICS. Making people feel welcomed no matter where they're from. I love this kind of activity you're doing for EVERYONE! Karen, you're the best!

Awe, thanks so much for your awesome support and reply! Exact same back to you my friend and fellow Ambassador, Congratulations on your well deserved win!! Let's see how far we can move up in October!!👍🤙🤞🤩🏆🎉🎊

Lol, I think you forgot to upvote hahaha, but that's OK my friend, thanks so much for choosing my post in your #goodvibes Tag it's much appreciated!!🤩🎉🤣😂🤣😂🔥

Congratulations 🎉, you deserve that spot.😇

Awe thanks!🤩🎊👍

Congratulations Karen 🙏 you make a great job on Appics 😍

Thanks!🤩🎊

Yeahhh ...,.. Congrats 🎊🎉🍾🎈

Thank you!! It was fun to attend for the first time, can't wait to watch the video!🤩🎉👍🏆

OMG 😱 it was funny I wasn't hearing anything that time. I guess you were all laughing 😝

No, haha but right before you were announced you cut off, then when they were done you came back on!! Haha we all had to be muted.🤩😂👍

congratulations Karen💐❤️

Thank you!!👍🎉🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39