Yesterday's Roasted Chicken Dinner & Brocolli Rice Was So Juicy Tender and Delic ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ious!😋🤤 ***Have a great day Appics Fam, I had Company show up yesterday from out of town and will be staying a few days if your wondering why I'm not to busy on Appics @appics Now, glad I found time to post this morning, stay safe guys!🥰👍😋🤤✌️

2cbcf8391441461aca865f7368f7ce81

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I was hungry to see your food, I will share your food with me 😋😇

It is so salivating food, Karen.
Have a nice food trip.

Thanks, it was delicious 😋

i still can't forget your dish yesterday especially those roasted whole chicken 😋

Awe thanks, it was really delicious!😋👍

Could you wait with your meal for a moment? Be right there😋😋😋😋

Ok haha, glad you liked it thanks 🥰😋🤤

Autumn is here and I'm eternally hungry and if it looks so delicious😋i’m off😂and going to bed right now and dream of your kitchen..😴🍗🍔🍟🍕🥓😂😎....🤗😘

Awe thanks, we are truly blessed! Sweet dreams 😘

And I saw another food pic. It's 7:52AM here and my tummy is growling. Gosh

Haha, thanks! So glad to make you hungry 😋 🤤🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71