๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ‘€ Guess Who's In My New Living Room!? It's Appics COO Uma Hagenguth @umaofficial ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... So Exciting!! ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ‘€ Yes indeed, we now have our new living room set up with our house still under construction, lol ๐Ÿก ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ฒ and I'm loving my new 55" Android Smart TV Where I can go on Utube, and with everything set up also with my Android Google cell phone, I CAN NOW WATCH ALL THE APPICS @appics UTUBE VIDEOS BY @umaofficial ON THE BIG SCREEN TV, ITS LIKE SHE IS RIGHT HERE IN MY LIVING ROOM!! HOW COOL IS THAT, WOOT!!๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ“บ LOOK OUT TELOS HERE WE COME, GO GO APPICS!๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€
๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿš€ (These pics are from her video with Douglas Horn and the migration to Telos!)๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ“บ

44c56fadfe40c70ea10404cb8bf449f3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Wow ๐Ÿคฉ your TV ๐Ÿ“บ looks so good ๐Ÿ˜Š and your living room too. Lucky ๐Ÿ€ you... I should be in bed ๐Ÿ›Œ now... but I am watching Live tennis ๐ŸŽพ Serena Williams is playing and itโ€™s almost 4.am haha ๐Ÿ˜†

Haha your as bad me, lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks for your kind reply I'm glad you liked it!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค™

Looks great ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you! Slowly but surely it's coming together, lol!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿก๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ฒ

I love this photography! well, this collage. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒปโœจ

Thanks!๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ฒ

Wow, that is awesome Karen ๐Ÿ˜œ

Waited so long for this! Thanks for your kind words, we love it!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค™

Wow! Chillin' with your newly bought big smart tv!! โค๏ธ I would love to watch Netflix for the whole night. Big screen is ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Thanks! Haha yes me too but we are too busy right now, hopefully this winter we will be able to binge watch stuff!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค™

Congrats on your new tv. It's big. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks trying still to figure it out!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค™

This is extraordinary room I like this room I know anyone like this room best of luck, now enjoy it โค๏ธ

Glad you like it thanks!

That's great and I love the new set up of your living room. You will enjoy the moment by the Android tv. Perfect!

Thanks for your kind words, we love it!๐Ÿฅฐ

awesome i love to work nothing so its time to work nothing

Lol thanks ๐Ÿค™

Nice ma'am, yes it's good news that appics migrate to telos. Glad you know that, yesterday I upload my appics+telos song also. Are you listen it? If no, please check it.hope you will enjoy this song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53