Pizza Zucchini Rounds, DELISSIO!๐Ÿท๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜˜ I Never Met A Pizza I Didn't Like, How About ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... You!?๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐ŸทSo Yummy with a glass of wine and specially made then BBQ for my Appics @appics Fam.๐Ÿฅฐ Enjoy and hope you all are having a fantastic long weekend! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ•๐Ÿท
โœ… ( Check out more photos and info. from my previous 2 posts)

6a0f1ffc5ec46e622372328b1c210a13

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

All I can say is that all pizza is delicious.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

I agree thanks, lol!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿท

Do you know how much I love pizza? ๐Ÿ˜Œโค

Haha thanks, I love pizza too!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿท

I will eat it for shure

Thanks, it was so yummy!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‹

I'm waiting at the door while mosquito biting me.

Haha, stay safe lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸฆŸ๐ŸฆŸ๐ŸฆŸ๐ŸฆŸ

Dengue will be away, when Karen's pizza is on the way.

Haha๐Ÿคฃ

Please send it to me.

Ok, speedy delivery coming right up from Karen's Pizzaria!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

I don't like pizza ๐Ÿ˜‰

Too bad, lol! This is made with Zucchini slices, do you like Vegetables!?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹

a very healthy pizza๐Ÿคฉyum๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‹

My Passion Is Always Rewarded On Appics!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ•๐Ÿค‘

I have an idea to make cuduru real estate on telos work with appics so u save money from postong about a new rental you live in to pay for it and make profit for the owner do extended airbnb with good prices so u can work it off rent to own situation

Yummy food ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57