🏠Main Bedroom Window, Framed In By My Hubby, Then I Painted It Eggshell White, same ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... as the trim and Ceiling! Then Gaston Started to install the Beautiful feature wall paneling for the living room/ Entertainment Wall, where the TV Will Go, Woot! I can't wait, stay tuned folks, plenty more to come, including putting in the new living room set I bought, And I'm also shopping for a Big Screen TV! 🥰🏠 Home Sweeter Home!! 🥰🏠

81641b876f1c3fc896db4763f2489350

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm excited to see the final output. ❤️

Thanks me too!👍

Wow, Karen It looks great. 🙌

Thank you, lots more to do but we are slowly getting there!🥰

I am so happy for you it is going to be a lovely home and I wish you lots of happiness in your new home 🤗

Awe thanks for your kind reply! I will just be happy to finish it!🤣🏠🏡

It seems like near to finished😇

Oh no, but it's coming along, slowly but surely! Thanks for stopping by!👍👍👍🥰

wow,everything looks nice❤

Awe thanks, wait untill it's done, hopefully it will be awesome!😀👍🏡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43