🕊️As Senior Ambassador I Am Preparing For The Migration & Fresh Start To Telos, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... By Making A List Of Who I Will Be Following From Appics @appics To Telos, which is currently 50 members long, and changing on a daily basis as I add and delete members. 🥰👍 I will continue to follow those who have always supported me, leave meaningful coments and are active members of Appics. As Well as My Fellow Senior Ambassadors and of course Team Appics @appics : @sirwinchester @felixsander @umaofficial @soldier @agent and Many More, YOU GUYS ROCK!!🕊️🥰👍
🕊️🚚💨 I can't wait for the migration to Telos in about 6 to 8 weeks, and Follow you all there as we begin a new chapter growing together with Appics on Telos, LETS GO GO GO!!! 🕊️🚚💨🚚💨🚚💨🕊️

f5ab5795ddde72c7fd38a3078f66ff11

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Appics is moving to Telos network , check out the 33 min. video that's full of information posted on @appics by @umaofficial .

Okk, definitely good decision.

Thanks 😊👍

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Awe thanks, you and @danielschmunk are definitely on my list Go Go senior Ambassadors Germany!🥰🥰🥰👍👍👍

haven't caught up with this. don't know what's the deal

Nice. Keeping the family close

I love handwritten notes... 😉

Thanks, it's easiest for me to keep track and and delete!👍🥰

Best of luck for the new journey

Thanks, you too it's going to be Epic!👍🥰

Wow really nice! You have already started. That's the spirit I admire!🙏

Yes, thanks! Because I want to watch my list over the next 6 to 8 weeks so I can add or delete my best followers.

🤩🤩great idea

Thanks 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43