A Stressful Day Calls For A Deluxe ๐Ÿ• Pizza, Hot & Spicy Like Appics!๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ• Mmmmm, ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... So DELISSIO!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ• Have a nice Evening Appics @appics Fam. We will keep an eye on our surrounding 3 fires overnight, and hope for no more Thunderstorms! โšก๐Ÿ”ฅโ›ˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ™ ( see my previous post )

2e238d5df2e08e1f9a2a7637847673e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Aww. Lovable. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜›

Thanks, it was so Delish!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹

Throw it here and I will catch it up. So yummy !

Awe thanks, it was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

yes a pizza to ease yourself from stress

Yes indeed, nice and easy with so much going on. Thanks for your kind reply!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Wow, pizza ๐Ÿ•. Can I have some?๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‹

It's was delicious thanks, I will send a slice over to you!!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‚

I loved this it's so yummy ๐Ÿ˜

It was Delish! Thank๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

It looks very tasty!Do you prepare the Pizza dough with yeast and by yourself?

Oh no, not this time, I'm still waiting for my kitchen to get put in This one was a DELISSIO that we topped with more stuff, tomatoes, Ham, Grated Marble cheese and Parmesan! I have a large rotisserie kind of Toaster oven I bake in. It was so yummy!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Looking yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks, it was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

I love pizza ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ•

Me too it's so yummy, thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

I love you PIZZAยก! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

Thanks!! Haha ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31