🙏Thank You Team Appics For The Total 160,000.00 APX Crypto Delligation along with ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... My Staked APX Crypto of 58,484.00 Giving Me A Total Voting Power of 218,484.00 Woot Woot!! 🥰🤑 I ❤️ APPICS! This is proof that hard work really can pay off and Energizes me!⚡🥰 I am looking forward to continue welcoming and helping out new members, Upvoting and Supporting quality content and Also Promoting Appics in a Positive Light! 🥰🚀🎉🌘🌠🌟💫 When We Shoot For The Stars And Aim For The Moon Great Things Can Happen, Let's Go Go Go Appics Fam!!🚀🌠🌟🌘
🙏❤️A BIG SHOUT OUT TO TEAM APPICS @umaofficial @sirwinchester @felixsander @agent @soldier @sandroieva @danielschmunk + Many More INCLUDING ALL MY FELLOW AMBASSADORS & 27 New Senior Ambassadors, Working hard to make Appics a Wonderful Place!! LETS GO, I WILL SEE YOU ALL ON THE MOON SOON! 🌘🌟🚀🙏❤️

72dcc5472e6c6cc081c1eb4629f3a342

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congrats! You deserve it 🙏🏽😊

Awe, thank you so much, your kind words and support is much appreciated Uma!🙏🥰👍

Congrats Karen that’s awesome ❤️🙏🏽🙏🏽☺️

Thank you!🥰🙏

Well deserved because you did a great job here in Appics community 👍 Congratulations 👏❤

Awe thanks for your kind reply!🥰🚀

Congratulations dear.

Thanks 👍🥰

Big congratulations. You can support everyone more.😁

I like to keep my power at least 60% to 100% now I can easily do that and still upvote more members!🥰🥰🥰

Okey. It seems good that you support us.thanks

I try! Sometimes better then other times when my voting power is higher then I give a better percentage. If my power drops to low I have to take it easy untill my power builds back up👍👍👍

Ya. I got it. 😁😍❤

Yes indeed, this makes me very happy and more members with a lower percentage vote but worth the same without falling below 50% voting power, So that my votes are worth more money for members! Woot!!🚀🚀🚀🥰🥰🥰

Sometimes I go deep with 44% thanks to @olivia08 for always reminding me of that. I also have a bit of SP to give them though. ☺️

Congratulations!!!

Thanks 🥰🚀

Wowza congrats Karen, well earned.

Thank you so much for your kind reply! 🥰🚀

You are so welcome, dear.

Congratulations 😄 👍 You are doing excellent job!

Awe, thanks, you too my friend!🥰🚀

That's so great filling 😍😍Congratulations Karen 🙏 Will deserve ❤️

You too my friend and fellow Senior Ambassador, thank you!🥰🚀

Well deserved

Thanks!🥰🙏 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47