Sort:  

Wow! Seems like you are having fun:)

Oh,this is torture, LMAO. It looks soooooo dek

*delicious. Hey @appics, I am surpised to see there is no way to edit my comment?

You can edit it from steemit. It changes on Appics as well after sometime. I'm not sure either but it worked for comments this way.

This feature will be available hopefully soon once the App fully launches, it is still in beta on the test net.

Thank you, hopefully that happens sooner. I miss auto correct and the suggestions too. They are enabled when posting but not when replying. Have a great day! 🤗

Its really Delicious, stay tuned for my smokies on a bun pic. Posting soon!

🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

Thanks! It was so Yummy!

Looks soo delicious😊

I love a good sausage fest

Thanks, it was delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82