My Hubby Is Insulating Our Home this Week, Thank Goodness It's so hot, 35 degrees!! ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 🏡💸 Our home has been slowly under construction over a year now and I'm seriously getting tired of living here while we work on it, which is a slow process as we have to build as money comes in a bit at a time on a pension...😒💸 I'm really hoping that I don't need to Power Down some APX to finish the inside before the snow flies up here in the Southern Mountains Of British Columbia Canada. But sometimes we gotta Do What We Gotta Do! 💸😏
🥰🏡 Thanks so much for all your support Appics @appics Fam! All My APX I Earn has been saved up to complete my forever home and Early Retirement I COULD NOT DO IT WITHOUT YOU! 💸🏡🥰🌄

b200610c0a432bb20cfece545b01ddee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Karen, you will make it through it! You are a strong woman and when it gets tough for you stop and smell that fresh mountain air and enjoy a brew. It does worlds for the query soul. Love and hugs, everything is coming along.

Awe, thanks so much for your kind words and support, just having a bad day in this heat...

Great to see your journey bof building your dream home here on Appics!! I'm sure APX will be the key to achieve financial freedom and an early retirement... Have faith!

Yes indeed, thank you! Hopefully soiner rather then later, the snow comes early up here in the mountains lol!

this is so hard work, you make this awersome😘❤️

Thanks, but living in a house under construction is no fun...

I love your history... It's emotionant

Awe, thank you so much for your kind words, yes indeed its a true labor of love...

labor of love is always loveeeeeddd ❤️❤️❤️

So true my friend Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51