Smiley Appics B&W Challenge: "Real Eyes Realize, Decentralize!" ๐Ÿ˜ My second entry ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... in the awesome @smileyappics B&W Challenge being hosted on Appics @appics by the @sirwinchester family ! I am crazy about Appics, and wish everyone the best of luck in this Week's Fun Challenge! Good night Appics Fam, and sweet APX Dreams! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’ค

6604bcfff9c070bc8df40e745d17564c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Thank you for entering. Love the sweatshirt

Lol me too, thanks for your kind reply and support, I didnt win anything but My post is up to almost $62.00 So For me its a win and a awesome way to represent Appics!!

Looking good in Appics style... Shining the way ๐Ÿ˜Best of luck in Part 2 ๐Ÿ€

Awe thanks for your kind reply! Happy TGIF and have a great weekend ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜€

I need some Appics merchandise too!

Yes indeed! Very high Quality, you wont be disappointed!

B&w look๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Looks great on you my friend.... Stay blessed โœจ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽŠ

Thank you, you too my friend โค๏ธ

nice challenge, in fact there are not to many BW pictures in Appics.

Glad you liked it thanks for your kind reply ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘!

Awesome

Have a nice day sweetheart ๐ŸŒน

Thanks, you too!๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71