Today My Brother Turns 60! Wow, How Time Flies! Cheers To Many More To Come!! 🤩 ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... 🎊🎈🎂The Outdoor Birthday Bash/BBQ Was Last Weekend, Celebrating 4 Birthdays at once ( Year Of The RATZ!) During the Victoria Day Long Weekend, It was a Blast!🎉
👍🎂 Check out my posting on Steemit, I will edit in the Link to that posting, With lots of photos added! 🎊🎈🎂
Greetings From Beautiful British Columbia Canada, Have A Great Weekend Everyone! 😎❣️ 🎊🚀

e8379f9158bd5a6a8784fb456ca8d8c5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

May / 22/ 2020 ! HAPPY 60th BIRTHDAY MIKE! CHEERS TO MANY MORE!!

inCollage_20200517_094355380.jpg

Check Out All The Awesome Birthday Bash Photos Here from Last Victoria Day Long Weekend:

https://steemit.com/hive-142013/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-189439

Join Appics Today Through My Personal Referral Link:

https://ref.appics.com/?ref=karenmckersie

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your brother 👍

Thank you!! It was a fantastic day and night, lol!!

Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂

Happy birthday to your brother..long life and prosperity

Yes indeed! Thank you for your kind reply!

Happy birthday to your brother...he is lucky to have a brother like you!!

Happy birthday from us at @smileyappics to your brother!

Happy Birthday 💐

wish you many more happy returns of the day

do you know if appics will be joining hive? or are they staying on steem?

The plan was to do Dual platforms but I think their plan now may be shifting towards going on their own, I know they are working hard on a solution since all this shit happened, we will know soon!

Anytime I post something about Appics On Hive I get flagged like my last post on there over 8 days ago, check out the comments in it! Just because Appics posts to Steemit! Its so childish and rediculous that I stopped posting on Hive, tired of all the Drama!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84