You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6th Monthly Ambassador Awards Leaderboard 🏆 🥳 Big congratulations to all amba ...

in APPICS3 years ago

A Big Congratulations to everyone and A Big shout out to @felixsander for doing such a great job hosting these AAA Ceremonies, well done my friend, and Shout out as well to @ajinkyajagtap for coming in first over all for the season I happily took second place Woot, and thank you so much team Appics for my first 1st. Place win, it was really a surprise, I couldn't wait to do a Thank you post about it and congratulate all my fellow Ambassadors, what a great team we have! Go Appics!! Looking forward to continuing my Ambassadorship when we migrate, its going to be Epic!!👍🥰🎉🏆😘🎉🏆

Sort:  

Congratulations dear! 😍😊 Well deserved spot!

Thank you, congrats to you as well, great job @fycee ! your support is always much appreciated !🎉💥🎉🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97