You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤍 Hi APPICS Fam! How is lockdown life treating you? For me the last few weeks have ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wow awesome update @umaofficial ! I can't wait untill we fully launch the now App! 🥰👍 I agree That a successful landing of the new Appics App as it comes out of Beta, is crucial and something that we all want. Glad to hear the team of developers has been expanded to ensure a successful landing, which I'm sure will be well worth the wait!! Go Go Appics To Telos, The Moon and Beyond the Stars, It's Going To Be Epic!! 🥰👍🚀🛸🌖🪐🌌🌟💫✨🪐🌜🚀
So glad to hear your feeling better, you are so right about Stress it can really deplete our systems and we must take of ourselves above all else, stay well my friend!!🥰❤️🤗🤧

Sort:  

Thanks, I agree it's awesome news!🥰

Thanks Karen. Your support is unmatched and I’m excited for you to experience the new version. Sending well wishes back 🙏🏽 ❤️

Thanks so much for your kind reply! I can't wait to try it out!🥰👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33