You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Crypto News With APPICS! & Challenge To Win APX!🎁 Dear APPICS Family, if you ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

Awesome post and great job @umaofficial , I totally agree that the future is in the hands of decentralized platforms! on my way to check out your posting on YouTube well done! Go Team Appics!! 😉🆙👍
EDIT IN: I have always subscribed to your Chanel on YouTube and have notifications turned on but don't get notified lol! Anyways I just liked your latest video posting there and always love your videos! I also love how friendly and family oriented Appics is, the App is easy to use and I love that you guys stay in touch with the Appics members, and post often keeping us up to date plus are always working to improve the platform! I also love how fast we can earn Apx Crypto and keeping it Staked/ Powered up, giving us more influence on the platform faster, also the fact that we can move up and become Ambassadors is pretty cool! Go Appics @appics To The Moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78