My first adopted stray cat moved to my neighbours’ house last year. So, I visited ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... my orange cat whenever I could. So glad she still recognised me! The lady of the house showed me how my cat liked to play with bamboo branch. She was going really wild. The lady loves my cat and won’t allow me to take my cat back. My cat also prefers bigger house, better food and richer new owners!! She is very happy in this grand house and garden!

fd9d0393a283d9daa321e617d3d25f0f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks! Where’s your photo on this platform?!

I sometimes exhibit :-)))

Okay. See you!

cool cat!

Okay! Post here too! You could post short video too!

yes, appics is a neat app. thank you. videos are fun to post and watch. thank you @kaminchan 😃

Yeah. But I don't know whether these coins would be traded on the market later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56