My favourite cat, Snow! He died almost nine months ago. He disappeared from the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... house for about ten days. I thought he told me when he was killed by a pack of stray dogs in the woods in next village. My gardener thought he just went touring the neighbourhood. But my sixth sense told me otherwise. I sat on the motorbike and we went to the next village. I showed several villagers Snow’s photo on my phone. One man told me about what he saw and that he buried the cat last week. I was totally shocked and came back home feeling so bad that I could not protect him.

e2ae6439d85e2fbc56d1f619a62dd80c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

pets are our family too..! 😢

Yup! This was like losing my little cousin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88