Hello everyone my name is kahkashan , i am new to Appics. I am 23 years old and i ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... am a teacher of Arabic and urdu.
I like cooking and doing photography.
i am nature lover.

That's all about me.

thank you , looking forward to creating new friends and connections.

0ddce143f90d78ff0a0addf81a2d9aeb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey, it’s great to have you with us...Welcome to Appics and wish u will enjoy here. 🙂😊

thank you , yes i hope i will enjoy 😊

Welcome to Steemit @kahkashan :)

Welcome to the family ❤

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thank you , i am new and have heard that people are so good here so i am happy to meet everyone.

thank you for warm welcome

Heyy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Thanks for welcoming me. Yes I just posted my first post apart from Introduction post.

Welcome to the platform

Welcome to appics! Greetings from @fycee. I am sure you will Enjoy your stay here with us. 😊

thank you , yes i have started to like this platform already 🙂

Welcome to appics family

Hello, welcome to Appics 👋🏻🤗 enjoy your time here! Greetings from your german Ambassador nellasvita 🌷

thank you so much , i am glad to hear words from you.

Welcome to Appics, Great to have you here💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36