CLASSIC #3 | Las Vegas - A gamblers paradise and party hotspot. Have you been in ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Las Vegas? Did you like it? I have been there twice. two completely different experiences. Best memory: Visiting Cirque du Soleil.

2bfe70df3876818cacefc5d52c23b7b4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My husband is from Vegas. Born and raised. This time, Vegas is dead due to this pandemic.

I bet it’s like a ghost town.

My son has been 3 times to Vegas and loves it, so much to see and do!! he also says his favorite was seeing Cirque du Soleil "Michael Jackson" years ago was something I must see!! Its on my bucket list and hopefully of I get rich with crypto I will go lol!

That’s an honest comment 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58