My first time to use Bamboo Cotton , slidy when I crochet. It glides easily. My entrt ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to #smileyappics Yellow and Green Theme thanks for this challenge.

9b78ccd1e55371ded309c8da568a0341

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

goodluck for the challenge ❤

Thanks same to you.

Puhon inig ka tapos

Nice ate..finished product ate pwd nmo e post

Bamboo sometimes feels a bit like acrylic yarn, but it has that nice sheen, too!

Yes @muscara more like acrylic I taught it is pure cotton and true soft and shiny the hook just glide through, the only thing I can't crochet faster, it is 6 ply but not close knotted, so 1 strand usually can't be catch by the hook so yarn over again...

Good luck sa challenge po. 😊

Thanks same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48