Hello my Appics family, Showing you my greatest passion in video which is crocheting ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... wearables. This is my entry to @hauptmann contest, YOUR PASSION!

Since I started crocheting I only crochet quick and easy projects like beanies, headbands, home decors and bags.

Then, as years passed by, my family with 8 children, experienced financial setback. I could'nt afford to buy clothes for my self. I only relied from dole-outs or used clothes from my good relatives and friends. Really grateful to them.

One day, aha moments occured. "If I can't buy clothes, why don't I try make one...can't afford branded thus make my own brand"

Thanks for passing by...may I amazed you.

videos/9d9b7fd8c191b22e5af53d8c1d399eb2-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ang galing naman, ate!

Wow, perti ka nindota ani Mam..muhemu pudka og customize cover sa computer?

Thank you puede pm mo lang ang size ug color type

Galing talaga nanay power na power

Oh wow! I love the kendeng kendeng part. Projecting the good vibes overflowing naturally. Good luck to this challenge teh Judy. 😍😊

Good job mum! Beautiful video 😊

Galing naman Tita!!! 👏👏👏👏

Wow oi!!! This is so nice po. 🥰🥰

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice work, mommy! This is inspiring. Good luck po sa contest. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30