👁 Its so fascinating how our brain connects emotions & memories with sounds, tastes ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... or smells. In my case, when I hear seagulls - it doesnt matter where I am in this world - I imagine the ocean and feel free and wild 🌊.

9e568f3ee9a0cad74c6e8b59671992c3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

that's true. the brain also helps us in difficult or uneasy moments. to activate positive feelings just trigger good memories intentionally.

Oh yes you are right, I agree 100%👍. Especially this year, when everything is troubling somehow..I often turn on music from my youth and dance 😄 and I am sure that my body reminds the good old times.

Great Shot 👍👍! I just want to feel the same but got stuck in monotonous corporate culture.

Thank you so much ☺🙏! This photo was 1 or 2 years ago.. Yes I know this feeling... But what I learned so far from your huge knowledge and know-how, you will find your way 😀👍

Oh thank you so much 😍🙌! By the way, love your feed👍!

Thank you so much ☺🙏! Love this one too.. Its so wild and alive 🙌

Danke dir vielmals🥰! LG aus Köln :)

Thank you so much😄🙏! Like this shot as well as its really raw and alive :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48