Hello everyone.🙋‍♀ I am very much excited with this first post, I would like to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... thank the person who invited and introduce this magical virtual site, @fycee☺. Like everyone else here on appics, I also love sharing photos to all.

My name is Judy Anne Kristine Gamis, born in the city of Bacoor, Cavite, Philippines, 34 years of age. I'm a single mother of 3 lovely kids. The eldest is Tyron Anderson turning 11 this June, next to him is Simon Dave 7 years old, and my youngest, my princess,Yvonne 3 years old.
My partner just passed away a last April 20,2019.

Being a single mother, besides of my regular job as a Coordinator, I do an online business, as for my extra income since 2015.
I sell anything, and post it on my facebook page. Im a Hello kitty lover, and those are the most saleable items from my online shop.

Looking forward to meet new friends with this platform, and help me to share my inner thoughts and my passion in taking photos.

9f18ebf45b3596b8d7b1552d18634b89

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

welcome to appics and to appicsph

Welcome!! 🙌🏼🎉🎉

Welcome to appics 🌺

welcome to APPICS🤙🏻

Thanks, very much appreciated 😊

¡Bienvenida desde Venezuela ! Enjoy it

Welcome po dito sa APPICS! 👋🙏

Welcome to APPICS my deeeear! Dapat next post mo eh imbes na pang TikTok eh pang appics na ha.

Welcome to appics

Welcome to APPICS 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62