Hi everyone, I'm glad to finally be on here and to be able to share great and original ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... content as well as meet new and wonderful people🤭. My name as I love to be called is Josh Elior, I'm good at a lot of things and singing is one of them😉. I try to dance sometimes but I'm still learning 😂. I hope you all would enjoy what I have to offer this great community, and once again, I'm glad to be here

7ccf5d24f41dd7460b8de7ef0b19bb28

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🙏🤝👏

Thank you so much ☺️💪🏾

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics

Thank you very much

Welcome Josh, nice to have you here ✋

Thank You so much bro

Finally, you dun show! welcome

Yes bro, i don show finally, thanks bro

Welcome Josh!

Thank you very much😊

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you very much 😊

Welcome to APPICS🎉

Thank you, 😊 I'm glad to be here

Hi @joshelior welcome to steem network. I see you like singing, we have steemit open mic contest running now if you interested to join. Details about the contest are here https://steemit.com/openmic/@steemingcurators/steemit-open-mic-is-back-week-150-entries-open-now

looking forward to your participation 😊

Oh wow, im just seeing this now, i would love to participate. I'll try to join as soon as possible 😇

@joshelior looking forward to your participants! just login to steemit.com with the same login details you use for appics 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24