Thank you @lonistellina for initiating this amazing challenge. Here is a piece of ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... the things i love.
I love foods (you know that🤣😅)
chocolates,cakes and strawberries is a must in my refrigerator.
I'm a bit gamer. Playing games help me ease my boredom.
Cat 🐈 even though i don't have one, our house have many cat visitors and i love to give them food because they are so lovely❤
I'm a One Piece fan and on3 of my favorite character is Trafalgar D Law 😍😍😍
lastly Bitcoin it plays a big part of my life .

8b48dd938539e5a05f57d335b4b4b7fa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

when I was a child I saw one piece a lot with my brother 😅😂and fresh, fruity strawberries is love❤️
thanks for sharing your passion collage 😍

thank you 😊 Your amazing idea inspired me to post my own collage about my passion.

I love law too! 💖💖💖💖

hahaha cool right

Great job from my fellow foodie, love it!🥰😋👍

I wanna join this

join kna gamitin mo lang ung #passioncollage

I love your passion collage! Especially the sweets 😍

thank you . i love it very much.

I love foods too 🍜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81