Cooking Red Dates Tea... These are the ingredients to cook my favourite red dates ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... tea also called Jujube Tea.. You need red dates, dry longan and goji Berry.. Very simple ingredients.. Cooking the tea took about 30 minutes then it is ready to drink.. Usually I will cut half the red dates and took out the seed before put into a boiling water to enhance the taste.. It is good for the skin and improve energy according to what I search in google.. However I just the taste of it.. Do you have similar drink that you cook almost everyday?

cbc9c838ef29b1899029fb81051f72d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I don't use the longan often but recently I do take it with pandan leaves. Both for inflammation and anemia remedy.
Oh by the way, just found out longan is keto substitute sugar for sweetness. Maybe I should use this more often.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Wow I didn’t know that hehe.. I did tried to cook red dates + goji Berry but didn’t like the taste.. when add dry longan into it, so much better..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44