Photoshoot with the amazing @sergiomendes 2013. I saw @Charline.cherie post and it ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... reminded me of a similar photoshoot I’ve done with Sergio! Aww time flies. Sergio had a really cool concept with newspaper 📰

#my3facts
are:

1•
Once I ate a vegan Burger with Seitan and I thought I was eating a fried chicken one! Haha best way to turn vegan they say.

2•
I started with circus studies quite late but it changed my life completely. I am a professional circus Artist now.

3•
I’m allergic to bananas but all my life I ate it. Had to stop because one day I couldn’t breathe and my head was like a puffy ball!! Every nurse or doctor who saw me at the hospital laughed & asked me how I didn’t know about this allergy. haha

It’s fun to throwback!
Tell me your facts and use this cool hashtag #my3facts
🙌🏽

52dbfc09718af8e01541e0ee9e7625e3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

awwwww !!! this is sooooo nice ! #newspapergang 😁😍 you are so beautiful ! Let's make this an Appics Community Trend 😍👍

Yesssss 🙌🏽 ah Thank you 🙏🏽 so are you! Let’s do it 😄🙂😌

Fun fact : I wanted to take my photo in black and white, I actually forgot about it but that was the original plan for the photo🤣 i love your facts 💞👍

Bananas make you go Bananas! Haha! Nice picture, cool facts. This 3facts thing is actually very interesting!

Haha 🤣 you damn right! I can see the positives now. Yes it is indeed. 🦋 Are you going to do yours?

Yes I have. Feel free to check it out! Don't laugh too much. Lol.

😆 interesting facts you got there. I love these facts exercises 😀

Hahaha! I do too! They're amazing. Never thought i'd find this much interest in learning about people.

When I saw @charline.cherie photo I also thought about it eheh :) ealing common. In Jo's room :) loved this ones 😍

Such great memories ❤️😊

yeah, live a vegan lifestyle💚🙏😂✨👌😁in your case, without banana. Love to read about your job!!

Totally agree. I’m not vegan though unfortunately but I’ve been reducing my meat/dairy products intake since then. So many options. My tummy doesn’t like milk either so that helps. The truth is after that experience I realised I have to become one not to help only myself but the environment so I’m on my way! 💪🏽💚 without banana . Lol Thanks for your comment 🙂☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45