Today I have drawn one of out favourite person and ambassador @tatiana Dear sister, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... you wanted me ti draw a sketch of you. So how can I ignore it. Truly for the first time I draw a face of a real person. I am sorry that it's not perfectly turned 😞

94a33fd32161fc865fcba3a20a20dbdd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Always I call you Barbie because it's my favourite and also too much cute....don't you like it sis?!😑 I should ask you...

for sure you can call me Barbie if you want to 😁

Thanks a lot cute Barbie ma'am❣️🥰

...thank you Barbie ma'am ....❣️😘

Wow that's is so sweet 🤗 🤗 Thank you so much 💋

Tried for the 1st time ...I know it's not perfect ...but happy to know you liked it..❤️❤️🤗

Excellent. Good job

So sweet 😊🌹

Yeah .... thank you...☺️

That's pretty awesome 😍👏🏻👏🏻

1st time ....I know it's not perfect 😒....but everyone liked it........thank you 🤗

Wonderful. Keep it up

Thank you so much. I will continue it ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68