🖌️🖌️Today's art🖌️🖌️ I don't know why I drew this. I have nothing to say about ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this art.....just art

45ca90f10b4875e22cc895d8a6d9fde8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The drawing has been very beautiful.😍😍😍

Thank you....🤗

like mother, like child ❤ - that could be the title of your beautiful drawing.

That's would be perfect. I also thought the matching dress of mom and daughter.

I hope you'll go to an art school, learn everything about art there and leave as an artist. Art is in your vains. Your drawings are a clear proof.

Obviously one day i will do this. I still a lot of things to learn. Will follow your great suggestions 🙂

I wish and hope the best for you. You'll be great at arts! 💯👌🏽

I liked, is so beauty 🥺❤️

Thanks a lot...🤗

Like mother like daughter...right ?!

That's the perfect caption i know.. I also drawn depending on this thinking. thank you so much

A bond and relationship so strong you have captured the moment between mother and daughter so beautifully

The most strong and cute bond in the world master 🙏

Beautiful 👏

Thank you......😍🤗

Wow....you draw really well!!!! Im impressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75