Did you ever take your shadow as your walking partner on street? I enjoy it very ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... much. It is not visible all time but it is always present and the proof of our existence. May be everyone of your life can leave you but your shadow will never leave you....

af185d29e18dbf72537a3cbd7ebe028d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Often as a child, nowadays very rare. Nice message 👍🏻

But i also love to do this still now...☺

Yes i do, when i walking alone on the street.

It feels really amazing you know it. I do whenever I feel lonely or depressed. It totally change my mood

I do the same but be carefully there are ghosts at night😅

Interesting pic 😍👌

Yeah.. Thanks...🤗

"Maybe everyone of your life can leave you but your shadow will never leave you."👍👌

Yes, It's universal truth..☺

Thanks for this beautiful massage

My pleasure.. 🤗

I like the message.. kinda reflective.. and yes everyone will leave you but not your shadow..❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70