Today's art There is no hidden meaning of this art. Just love to draw. A bird playing ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... with a flower fairy. I found something cuteness in it and decided to draw it.

b80bd239bd778bb984cf535b206bfdf0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Like a Disney princess.

Yeah... Cute flower princess..☺

beautiful art

Thank you...☺

I love your drawings

Happy to know.🤗🤗...you love my drawings 😘...thanks a lot.

Thanks....🙂🤗

This is actually a very cute art 👩‍🎨🙌🏻

I love to draw cute cute art......thank you🤗🤗😊

Your drawing is so amazing 💯💯♥️

Thanks a lot🤗

Very expressive 😘

Very cute! 🧡

My favourite for cuteness 🤗😍

I like it very much. You should buy some colors, and start paint. Really. Keep practicing. Make it a big colored painting. Try new things, you'll make a progress, huge steps into a an artist career. This is my biggest wish for you!

Thanks for your wish...i will try colour as early as possible.... 🙏🤗

Really great artwork jinia, you are showing so much of your talent with all the new drawings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63