Really an interesting challenge from @hauptmann and we feel it like a game and e ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... njoying much. It's my turn to share 3 facts about myself and where 2 is true and 1 is line.. So my 3 facts are
1⃣ I love to read book. I have read a lot of book in my life that is uncountable

2⃣ I don't like to watch tv serial. I hate this wasting time with it.

3⃣ I don't feel happy to go outside the home. I feel comfortable to stay in my sweet home

Now guess which one is lie.

0bce86fcb00344b6aa5c233d5b572071

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I think 3 is the lie 😁

Yeah..... You got it...🤗

Revenge nila...😒

Ato easy dile😂

Yeah.. You are right.. 😊

Yes.. Ma'am. You are right .. Thanks a lot...😍😍😘

Yes barbie ma'am.... Thank you 💕💞

hmm 🤔 freedom is very important to you. so i guess you love to discover new things. so no3 must be the lie!?🙃

Yeah... You are right... I love to travel.. But it is not easy in our country... Thank you🤗

I think 3 is a lie 😎

Yeah.. You are right.. 😌🤗

Yeah..you got it🤗😊

No.1 is lie🤣

No way...i love to read😒

🤨😒🙄😬😴

I think no 2 is a lie

No...this is true.......🤗😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45