Did you ever climb on e tree? I did many times in my childhood. In our country it ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... is thought that ghost lives on a tree. That's why my name was given ghost. But you know sitting on the branch of a tree surrounded with green leaves feel amazing. I have focused my childhood memory in this drawing.

227c7c2bd9a4752551ced2602c421973

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

In India too it's beleived that Ghosts live on Peepal tree 👻🌳 Awesome art btw!! 🖌️🙌🏻

Same here in Bangladesh. But never saw them 😉. Thank you ☺

Can i tell you a Secret 🤫 I actually want to see one! Just to compare it with the movie's 😉🤣🤣

The movie is so far away that I have never seen a trailer of a ghost movie.🙊🙈
If you see ghosts and survive after seeing them🤪, let me know what they look like🥴

They have legs facing backwards 🤐🤫 🙊

Love ur paintings💕💕

I am really glad to know that you likes my art...thanks a lot..😇☺🤗

Love you drawing. I've climbed trees until senior year. It's fun to reminisce those memories.

I still climb the tree when I go to my village home.🙊
Especially the litchi tree.At this age easy to climb🤪🤪

Oh that awesome! Never lose the kid's heart in you. Unfortunately, I'm currently residing in a concrete jungle. It would really nice to climb and stay for several minutes or an hour maybe. Just chilling and enjoying the view. 😅

You should work and practice more, even daily, because you're talented. Next step: think about your way into business art! I like your art, skills and motives. Keep it serious, you'll be successful and happy.

Always want to get comment, and judgment about my art so that I can improve it. Love to draw always. I will keep it up. Thank you so much for your valuable suggestions 🙏

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72