Hi My name is Jinia Islam Liza. I am a Bangladeshi girl. This country is situated ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in south asia. It's a beautiful country with Amazing natural views.

If i have to introduce myself then i wanna express first that i am a soft hearted girl who just wants to live an ordinary and peaceful life. Being a simple girl i really love some household activities. As like as i love cooking,crafting, reading books. Different recipe, making different food always attract me. I also do crafting. If someone ask me that if i have any addiction then i will reply him that i have the addiction of reading book. I really enjoy it very much. I can pass hours with books.
I was informed about APPICS by @saifulfrank. He asked me if i have interest about this type of platform where people share their passion and get reward. I have not much interest on social media like facebook, whatsapp. But i hope it will be enjoyable really. I can share my passionate work, my activities here. People will vote me it will be one type of judge. I got it interesting. So i joined in APPICS. I Hope i will enjoy this platform and people will welcome me.

db02540a7b7438a1c2a4706933fd33a1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi @jinia97 welcome to steem/appics community. I hope you will enjoy it here. Looking forward to see you write your content via steemit.com too. Keep steeming!

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Wel come to APPICS....

Thanks 🙃

Welcome to Appics 🔥🙌

Beautiful photo. Welcome to Appics

Welcome to Appics🤝🤝

Hi @jinia97, welcome to Appics.

Welcome to appics 🙌

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Welcome to APPICS 🤝👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71