Sort:  

hi jessica6, great to see you being active here. any chance you are getting your account verified? thank you, looking forward talking to you

please give me your Facebook account link I will text with you

Hi, i dont have a fb account. I sent you my IG appics_spain some days ago. If you dont have IG, a ambassador colleague will get in touch with you on fb shortly. Thanks for your reply

You talk to me and verify I've never used it before so I don't understand

hmmn not quite sure what you mean?🤔 can you specify what you didn't understand? Thanks

I don't know how to verify the appics account. You do a little more

ok, lets take the communication over to your last post and out of this one here. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49